Roanoke County Public Schools
Blackboard  |   Calendar  |   Contact Us  |  Web Email  |   Site Map    
Click here to search our website
Quick Reference

Quick Reference

Departments

Schools


Accessibility / Disclaimer
Contact Webmaster

 © 2014 RCPS

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
  Get Acrobat Reader!
2010 Hermes Gold Award Winner

Transportation Department Contacts

                                                     
Roanoke County Public Schools
Transportation Department 
701 South Market Street
Salem, VA  24153


Name Position Phone Email
TBA
Supervisor of Transportation
387-6577
 
 TBA
Jerry Hubbard
Route Supervisor - West,  North, South County Schools
       
387-6578
 
 jhubbard@rcs.k12.va.us
Alan Fields
Route Supervisor - East  County Schools/Special Needs
      
387-6580
 
 afields@rcs.k12.va.us
Kathy King
Field Trip Information 

387-6264

kjking@rcs.k12.va.us

Ellen Carty
Transportation Specialist
      
387-6582
 
 escarty@rcs.k12.va.us
Lynne Testerman
Administrative Assistant
      
387-6581

ltesterman@rcs.k12.va.us

 
Bus/Vehicle Maintenance Facility
 
 Darel Maggard
 
 Shop Foreman
      
387-6583
 
 dmaggard@rcs.k12.va.us

Randy Pratt

Parts Manager

387-6576

rlpratt@rcs.k12.va.us

          

      




Department Links